• Alex Camino
    VP Marketing & Communications, Softtek
  • Ann Harts
    Managing Principal, Site Selection and Incentives, E Smith Realty Partners
  • Atul Vashistha
    Chairman, NeoGroup
  • Bruno Guiçardi
    President, North America, CI&T and Working Council Co-chair
  • Daniel Chavez
    CEO, Dextra Technologies
  • Dawn Tiura
    CEO & President, Sourcing Industry Group
  • DJ Edgerton
    CEO, Zemoga
  • Jorge Agnese
    VP Nearshore Services, AAJ Technologies
  • Nigel Storey
    COO, Johnson & Johnson Design and Working Council Chair
  • Patrick Stamm
    Former COO, Shared Services, UnitedHealthcare